Winter Wonderland 2010

I know it has been awhile since last time I posted – let alone since the last time I posted anything of substance. I have been quite busy in one way or another, but also going through some things, as they say.

While I was updating my other blogs (and discovering that the content of my main blog has magically disappeared whilst being transported from one server to another, I think: FML), I realized that I had taken a pretty good series of pictures showing how the snow has built up here throughout the season.

Since it’s snowing as I type – and has pretty much been snowing at least a little bit every day since November – it’s seem like the perfect time to share them.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

  1. Susan said,

    December 16, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Lovely, Trina. It’s started to snow here but will be small amt. Enough to be pretty – since it’s so cold we might as well have ‘pretty’. (Sorry about the blog problem. Eek.)

    xo

  2. Trina said,

    December 16, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I’m just hoping the kids will be able to make it through the snow on Christmas Day!


Leave a Reply

